Living life in the carpool lane..

Cheese factor!

Posted on: January 15, 2009

Since I’m all about writing lists and stuff.. here are a list of some of my guilty pleasures.. most involve anything Disney..

High School Musical
I own the first and second movies.  I was in the stage production of the show at the local community theater (with pictures to prove it!).  And thanks to a good friend that works at Disney, I was able to watch the cast parade down mainstreet during the opening of High School Musical 2 (with pictures to prove it!).  I swear, I’m an adult!

Hannah Montana and other Disney Channel shows..
Ok.. I admit to watching the Disney Channel.. a lot.  It’s nice cheesy, happy TV..

Jon & Kate Plus Eight
I recently discovered this show and I am instantly hooked.  I have to say that my favorite kids are Alexis, Leah and Aaden.  I’m seriously contemplating buying the first and second season DVD to catch up on it all.  Those kids are too cute beyond words, and a great form of birth control… who really wants eight kids?!?!

Star Baron on Bubblebox.com
It’s a computer game.  Kinda where your star color has to take over the other stars color and dominate all the stars on the board.  Dorky, I know.  But I play it on easy to make me feel like I’ve accomplished something.

Surveys on Myspace.com or through emails
What’s my favorite color?  Who was the last person to text me?  Am I single or taken?  What is the fifth outgoing message in my outbox?  These are very important questions.  They must be answered and everyone must know!

Micechat.com
I don’t go on here as often as I used to.  It’s an online forum for everything and everyone that is Disney.  I met my friend that hooked me up with the High School Musical information through this forum.  But who has time to keep up with forum threads anymore??

1 Response to "Cheese factor!"

I secretly love the Disney channel too. 🙂

Leave a comment

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 27,030 hits
January 2009
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031