Living life in the carpool lane..

Archive for June 7th, 2013

So the plan this weekend is to go to the Farmers Market in Little Italy tomorrow.

Now, I’ve been to farmers markets around our area in SD, and they weren’t really all that great.. they were pretty small.  We also came pretty late into the event, so there wasn’t a lot of stuff left, and it was pretty dead..

This farmers market looks like it’s going to be pretty packed.  I’ve seen pictures of this particular one and it looks massive.  There are tons of vendors.. the street is pretty much lined with them.. and there are people everywhere!

We’ll try to get there pretty early.  M usually sleeps in, but is pretty good about being transported while sleeping.  She’s so used to it during the weekdays that I think she’ll be ok. 

I’m not sure what to really expect..  I’m sure it will be a lot of me being overwhelmed, confused, and looking dumbfounded… Or not.. who knows..

Either way.. you’ll find out about our adventure on Monday..

Have a great weekend!


Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 27,031 hits
June 2013
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30