Living life in the carpool lane..

Shopping small – Yellow Paper House

Posted on: May 21, 2016

Disclaimer: The items featured in this ‘Shopping small’ post are purchased by me. I am not sponsored by the store featured.

Untitled

I love to color.

I’ve recently discovered my love for Traveler’s Notebooks.

Combine the two and, “Poof!”  Yellow Paper House adult coloring books.

Yellow Paper House is an Etsy shop that specializes in various inserts for the Traveler’s Notebook system.  Visit the shop here for the full selection of items they offer.

Purchasing these coloring books were the first purchase I have ever made with this shop and I’m in love.

They offer three volumes of coloring books, but I decided to only get two because I wasn’t really into the third volume.  However, after getting through the first volume and working on the second, I’m definitely feeling the urge to purchase the third.

The paper quality is AMAZING!  I am currently using the Crayola Fine Line Markers to color in the book and there is NO bleed through or shadowing.  It’s amazing!  I’ll be posting photos of my colored pages in a future blog post about adult coloring.

For now, here are two examples of coloring pages that these books have to offer.

Untitled

This is from the Volume One coloring book.  Simple patterns.  Fun images.  I love it!

Untitled

I’m super excited to finally get into this book.  The patterns look so fun.  I could see myself getting lost in the pages and enjoying the coloring process.

Click here and here for the direct links to the coloring books.

If there are any other small/handmade shops you’d like me to check out, please leave a comment below.  If I feel like it’s a good fit for myself and this blog, I’d gladly purchase an item and leave a review. 

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

1 Response to "Shopping small – Yellow Paper House"

[…] Shopping small – Yellow Paper House […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,399 hits
May 2016
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
