Living life in the carpool lane..

Shopping small – The Pink Polka Dot Custom Creations

Posted on: April 19, 2016

Disclaimer: The item featured in this ‘Shopping small’ post is purchased by me. I am not sponsored by the store featured.

Untitled

I love Harry Potter.  I love coffee.  I love mugs.

When I saw this, I HAD to have it.

I loved it so much, I bought more than one and shipped it out to my brother, another Harry Potter fan!

The Pink Polk Dot Custom Creations is an only store found on Etsy.  Click here to go directly to the shop.  This shop has so many different designs on mugs and reusable coffee cups.  This shop even has glitter dipped items!

Glitter!

There is an endless selection of items in this shop.

The mug arrived packaged so secure.  It came in very good condition.  As you see in the photo below, the shop owner adds a bit of flair and fun in her packaging.  I totally loved the little purple tinsel.  It was such a cute way to make her packaging stand out from other shops.

Customer service is also excellent.  The shop owner responds so quickly and is so accommodating and friendly.  That personal and friendly service is why I love shopping small.

Untitled

I’ve already used mine several times, and I still get a kick out of it!  I absolutely love it!

To clean the mug, the shop specifies that it should not be soaked and should not be placed in the dishwasher.  These mugs are to only be handwashed.

Seriously, isn’t it the greatest?!

Click here for the direct link to the item.

If there are any other small/handmade shops you’d like me to check out, please leave a comment below.  If I feel like it’s a good fit for myself and this blog, I’d gladly purchase an item and leave a review. 

 

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,397 hits
April 2016
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
