Living life in the carpool lane..

Top Mommy Blogs… again

Posted on: April 16, 2016

A year or two ago, I joined the Top Mommy Blogs network.

The idea was to help generate traffic by climbing the ranks of the network through reader votes.  All the readers had to do was click on the little button I would paste at the end of each blog post.

At my best, I was within the top 50 blogs of my category.

Now that I’ve taken a year off of actively pasting the button on the bottom of entries, I’ve dropped down to around #150-ish in my category and about #570-ish overall.

Can we change that?

I’m going to start pasting that little badge at the bottom of each blog post and all you have to do is click it!  There is no sign-up.  There is no subscribing.  Just click the badge.

Clicking the badge will send you to the Top Mommy Blogs voting page.   If you like my blog, please consider clicking the ‘yes’ side of the screen.  Clicking that will send you to the actual Top Mommy Blogs site where you can browse other blogs, or you can close your browser and call it a day!

Click the badge each day after a new blog post is posted.  One vote per day will help me climb the ranks once again and help me gain more exposure.

Seems easy, right?

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,438 hits
April 2016
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
