Living life in the carpool lane..

Etsy shop – My best seller

Posted on: April 14, 2016

My shop has found much success with one item.

A banner.

BoyBanner_2

It was initially a custom order I had completed several months prior.  I was looking for more items on a “made to order” status, when I started searching through my old product phots.  I came up on this banner and thought it was a good idea to add it to my listings.

It was the best decision I had ever made.

Since January, I have gotten at least one order of this banner.  In one month, I had received three orders for this banner.

I’ve been more than happy to make this banner.  It’s created with the utmost care and love.  I use a special lined burlap.  Fraying isn’t an issue.

I really need to get my act together and create a girl banner.  I just wish I had at least one more hour in the day.  One day, there will be a girl banner similar to this one.

Ordering a custom girl banner just might give me enough of a push to really create one.  I’m always open to custom orders!

Click here to go to the banner’s actual shop listing!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
April 2016
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
