Living life in the carpool lane..

Influenster

Posted on: March 18, 2016

I like product reviews.  I rely on them heavily whenever I’m looking into something I’d like to try, such as hair products, facial care, food, and just about everything in between.

I’ve been a member of Influenster.com since 2012.

I’ll admit that I haven’t been very active in all those years.  In fact, I’ve only recently rediscovered the site and have decided to become more active.  In becoming more active, I increase my chance at receiving free products from them to try out.

This is where you, my lovely readers, come in.

I’ve struggled with the product review section of my blog.  I never know what to review.

With Influenster, I have the opportunity to be giving things to review, from food to cosmetics and whatever is in between!

Occasionally, you’ll see a product review on this page, and it may come from an Influenster campaign.  I’ll always make sure to indicate that in the description of the product.

I look forward to receiving items and giving my honest opinion about them.

If your interested in joining, you can click the badge on the sidebar of my blog page, or click on this referral link.

I’m so excited!

Oh, and I’ll also try to incorporate some product reviews that are solely my own, meaning I purchased the product and tried it out without any influence from any company.  I like sharing what I use on a daily basis and why I like using them.

I can’t wait to expand this part of the blog and I hope you’ll enjoy it too!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,463 hits
March 2016
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
