Living life in the carpool lane..

Since I’ve been gone…

Posted on: March 14, 2016

Since August 2015:

  • M started 4yo preschool 3 days a week.
  • I became the classroom’s room mother.
  • M turned 4yo.
  • K walked at 9mo.
  • K turned 1yo.
  • Hubby got a promotion and a raise.
  • We bought an awesome new dining table and started having more family dinners. (Long overdue, I know..)
  • We’ve been to Legoland at least once a month, sometimes more.
  • I started a food blog (Joe, Party of 4)
  • M obsessed over Shopkins
  • M got over the Shopkins obsession.
  • M currently obsesses over Pokemon (specifically, Pikachu)
  • I’ve become obsessed with memory keeping
  • I’ve attempted to do some bible journaling
  • We dressed up as The Simpsons for Halloween
  • We bought a selfie stick
  • We did Elf on the Shelf for the first time
  • We did an Advent calendar for the first time
  • I started selling ribbon clips in my Etsy store, CutieQ Cards n Crafts.
  • This banner became a best seller, selling at least once a month!
  • M started taking a dance class
  • M had a daddy/daughter date watching Frozen on Ice
  • M and I became obsessed with Lush
  • Snapchat became our favorite phone app
  • We’ve been living with my in-laws for the past month and a half while our house gets some work done.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,474 hits
March 2016
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
