Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my daughter says… oh the attitude…

Posted on: July 29, 2015

I broke the Ikea stool months ago.  I stepped on it and it cracked.  We did not throw it away, but continued using it until recently.  M never lets me forget that I broke that stool.  This conversation happened on July 6, 2015.

M:  You keep breaking my stool.
Me:  Me?  How do you know?
M:  Well, I’M not breaking it.  You step and show the crack!

Thank you, my dear M, for reminding me how much heavier I am since K was born. 

Gotta love the mind of a three year old..

1 Response to "Things my daughter says… oh the attitude…"

How funny! My daughter is going to be 2 on Sunday and I can already see/hear that sassy attitude starting to show. I can’t wait to hear her silly retorts and sassy comebacks. Being a toddler mom is definitely an experience. Hope to hear more soon! Sending love from Texas, Brittney @paperplanelaneboutique

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,399 hits
July 2015
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
