Living life in the carpool lane..

CutieQ Cards n Crafts – Graduation cards

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Tis the season for graduating..

It’s been a busy week for me at the craft table.  I received two requests for two graduation cards each.

Here is what I came up with.

image1(1)

It helps to know what the school colors are so I could make them more personal.

I think they came out really great and very festive.

I used Lawn Fawn and Sweet Stamp Shop stamps for these cards.

Next year, I know to start creating grad cards early. 

I made some with gift card pockets on the inner left hand panel. They fit any standard gift card, and it’s a nice neat way to tuck some cash into the card without it falling out. 

 
Don’t forget to check my crafting account on Instagram @cutieqcards!

If you’re into scrapbooking and card making, don’t forget to “like” my Facebook page, CutieQ Cards n Crafts

1 Response to "CutieQ Cards n Crafts – Graduation cards"

These cards loke great! 😉

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,399 hits
June 2015
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
