Living life in the carpool lane..

What to do….

Posted on: May 31, 2015

If you’ve followed me for awhile, you know I have a craft blog. 

CutieQ Cards n Crafts

I have to be completely honest and confess that I have the most difficult time keeping it up. 

There are photos that need to be taken, then edited, then the blog posts need more care because of the photos that need to be added to them. 

It takes a lot of time. Time I don’t really have to keep it going on a daily or weekly basis. 

Plus it means I have to constantly be creating. That’s near impossible at this stage of my life. 

It’s disappointing that I can’t get my act straight to keep up with it.

So I’ve been thinking of adding more crafting here. I could turn this into a “mommy/crafting” blog.  It would be a temporary thing, until I can sanely pull them apart and keep two blogs successfully running at the same time. 

What do you think?  Would it cause you to not want to read my blog? Would you want to know more about my crafty side?

Let me know. 

2 Responses to "What to do…."

I would still read it! I say your blog, your rules!

Thanks! Stay tuned then!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,576 hits
May 2015
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
