Living life in the carpool lane..

This is hard..

Posted on: May 28, 2015

When I was a working mom, it was easy to find the time to blog. I would sit at my computer when I had some down time and type away. 

Now that I stay home, there really is no such thing as down time. Maybe if I can get both kids to nap at the same time , but that’s nearly impossible. 

I could probably do it when the baby sleeps and then keep M occupied with something else, but the minute she sees my laptop open, she’s right by my side asking to go on sproutonline.com. 

So, blog topics have been piling up as a to-do item in my planner… 

I hate neglecting this blog. 

So, how do I fix it?

I blog on my phone. Yes, as uncomfortable as this is, I am typing up a blog post on my phone. I’m using the WordPress app. 

I’m probably going to end up with carpal tunnel syndrome as a result. But for now, this is working. 

With the new month coming up, I’m challenging myself to make the time to blog more. It worked in February when I did the ABCs. 

I did it then, I can do it now. 

By the way, happy 5 months to my little K. Time is flying for us, little one. Enjoy the baby life. I want to savor every moment. 

1 Response to "This is hard.."

I was so excited to see that wordpress had an iPhone app! Especially for pictures!!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
May 2015
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
