Living life in the carpool lane..

P – Preschool

Posted on: February 17, 2015

Read about my ABC blog series here.

Look back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O

We put in the preschool enrollment interest form earlier this month.

Yup.

We are planning on enrolling M in preschool to start in August.  She will be turning four shortly after she starts this preschool year…

We are planning on putting her in the part-time program which is three times a week for about 3 hours.

I knew this day was coming, I just feel like it has arrived waaaaaay too soon.

Before preschool starts, I’m planning on putting her in a once a week class at the local Gymboree.  It’s an hour long class without me.  It’s my way of easing her into classes where I won’t be around for her.

I know she will do fine, but I am sooo nervous about it.

Taking those classes would be the first time that she will be with someone that isn’t a family member.

Sigh.

She’s growing up.

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

11 Responses to "P – Preschool"

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R , […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, […]

[…] B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,438 hits
