Living life in the carpool lane..

G – Growth spurts

Posted on: February 8, 2015

Read about my ABC blog series here.

Look back – A, B, C, D, E, F

Kids are like weeds.

They just grow, grow, grow…

K no longer fits in anything “newborn” sized.  Her 0-3 clothing is starting to fit her perfectly and it seems like it won’t be long before she will outgrow them too…

M wears 5T clothing, and depending on the brand, ban even wear size 6/6x clothing.  That means I’m shopping in the toddler section AND the girls section at clothing stores.  She’s three!  She’ll be 3 1/2 next month…

These growth spurts are great.  I’m glad they are healthy and growing normally…

But they aren’t doing a favor on our wallet…

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

20 Responses to "G – Growth spurts"

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R , […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, […]

[…] back – A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, […]

[…] B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,438 hits
