Living life in the carpool lane..

36 weeks!

Posted on: December 26, 2014

I’m writing this way ahead of time, hoping that I will actually make it to this day… if anything changes, you’ll see it in a subsequent blog post…

If all goes well, I’m 36 weeks today!  It’s a big deal.  It means that I don’t have to be off my feet all the time.  I’m allowed to walk around more.  In fact, I’m encouraged to walk around more to start regaining some of the strength I’ve lost due to being off my feet for so long..

It also means I no longer have to do nightly progesterone dosages.  I’m so glad to finally be done with those!

But being on my feet again AND no more progesterone also means that this baby can literally come at any time…

My next doctor’s appointment is on Monday.. I hope I make it to then to see if I’m finally dialated…

Any moment now… I’m hoping that she can stay in until I hit 37 weeks, since at that point she won’t be considered a late preterm birth.. 38 weeks would be best.. who knows?

It’s getting super real and I’m getting super excited to finally see this little girl…

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,536 hits
December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
