Living life in the carpool lane..

Shhh… It’s a secret

Posted on: December 14, 2014

I’m having laptop issues at the moment so I’m writing using my mobile app. Please excuse any and all typos I may overlook…

M recently learned how to whisper in my ear.

It really is super cute. It’s like we have a secret between the two of us all the time.

We mainly whisper to each other about eating brownies…

Gotta love these moments with my girl!

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,438 hits
December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
