Living life in the carpool lane..

Tum, ta-tum, tum…. TUMS!!!

Posted on: December 4, 2014

The bottle of Tums is now on my night stand.  Every night, it seems like I’ve needed to take it because the minute I try to lie in bed, the acid seems to come back up.

Not fun.

Not something I experienced when pregnant with M either.

I try to lie down on two pillows.  It doesn’t help.

I try to slightly sit up in bed.  It doesn’t help.

The only thing that helps is Tums.  Chalky, icky Tums.

I’ll be 33 weeks tomorrow… this kid is really running out of room if she’s starting to push up my stomach contents..

Ah, the glamorous life of pregnancy…

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

1 Response to "Tum, ta-tum, tum…. TUMS!!!"

OH man, I ate Tums like M&Ms while I was pregnant! Eventually got the doctors ok to step up to Zantac. Heartburn was def no fun!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,463 hits
December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
