Living life in the carpool lane..

Jamberry – Jamicures

Posted on: November 20, 2014

Every 10th and 20th of the month will feature a Jamberry post.  This is to help promote my business and get the word out.  I appreciate your support of my new business venture and hope that if you order, you order from me.  If you have any comments or questions, please don’t hesitate to leave me a comment.

I’ve only been selling Jamberry since mid-September.  I fell in love with the ease of the application and the price of each wrap.  I could get a fancy nail design for less than what I pay for a basic mani/pedi!

When I signed on as a consultant, I was able to get a few free nail wraps to try out.

Untitled

While the application wasn’t perfect, I was impressed by the ease and quickness.  I did both hands and feet while M napped.

Another great thing about Jamberry is that they have wraps for the kiddos!  M loves to put on the “nail stickers.”  We mainly put them on her toes, but she’s had them on her hands once.  The only problem we have with putting them on her hands is that she will physically pick them off.  I will probably wait for her to get a little older to start placing them on her hands again, but she LOVES having them on her toes.

This was her first application:

Untitled

Here is the application we did on her hands.  Like I said earlier, they didn’t last very long only because she physically picked on some of them.  The ones she left alone lasted the guaranteed two week period.

Untitled

When I first put my set on, I wanted to see if they lasted the guaranteed two weeks.  I also wanted to see how well they did under normal housework conditions (I wasn’t on bedrest anymore when I first got my wraps).  They lasted so well during the guaranteed two weeks despite all the cooking, cleaning and dishwashing.  I was super happy and was hooked on my wraps!

Here is my second application.

Untitled

I love the pop of color on my accent nail!  This second time around, the application was much better.  It really does take practice.  Each application gets easier and better.

Untitled

I love this jamicure.  It was fun and fiesty.  I love the ombre pink with the animal print.  Accent nails are super fun to coordinate.  They can really show off a person’s personality!

When I did this jamicure, M wanted to do her nails.  The great thing about the children’s wrap is that they come with two coordinating designs per sheet.  So not only did we have the stripes, we had the flowers and we were able to mix and match them.

Untitled

Jamberry nail wraps are a fun mommy and me activity!  Super affordable and super easy to apply!

Visit my website, http://buggyjams.jamberrynails.net/, and browse the wide variety of nail designs!

I have a party going on right now.  Click here to participate, My Holiday Party.

Join this FB Group, Rachel’s Jamberry Holiday Party, and leave a comment telling me you found it from this blog.  Then invite your friends to join in on the fun!  If you invite a friend, and you AND your friend place an order with me, I will send you a free half-sheet of wraps, designs will vary.  Anyone that takes advantage of the Buy 3, Get 1 Free deal will be entered into a drawing to win a mini-heater ($19 value) or an application kit ($12.50 value).

If you have an questions, please feel free to contact me.  Leave me a comment and I’ll be happy to answer any questions!

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,438 hits
November 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
