Living life in the carpool lane..

Top Mommy Blogs

Posted on: November 12, 2014

Now that I’ve established myself as being “back to blogging,” I want to concentrate on trying to find ways to get my blog out there again.

Here’s where Top Mommy Blogs comes into play again.

At one point, I was in the top 25 blogs for my category, Family Life.

I’m down to about #592 overall, and #135 in my category.  I’d like to see this blog climb the ranks again.

Getting higher rankings could lead to more exposure.  I wouldn’t mind seeing this little blog of mine getting more hits.  It would keep me motivated to continue what I’m doing and to try to explore other ways to make this blog more entertaining.

Helping me climb up the charts is easy.  All it takes is one click.

If everyone that reads this blog post today clicks this plaque below, those clicks count as one vote!  Super easy!  Just click.  You don’t have to sign up for anything, you don’t have to provide any information, you don’t even have to look around the website it directs you to (unless you want to find some other amazing mommy blogs out there!).

So just click this once:

tmb-600x600-please-vote1

And if you notice that at the end of every blog post, you see two little badges.  Click on the one that says “vote for me” and it will also count as a vote.  Click on that every day at the end of reading my blog post.  Again, no obligation, no information exchanged, no catch.  Just click.

If you would like to rate my blog, which would be super awesome, click the “rate my blog” badge and it will direct you to the Top Mommy Blogs site and you can tell them how much you love my blog!

Thanks for sticking around and continuing to support me and this little corner of the internet that I love so much.

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,491 hits
November 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
