Living life in the carpool lane..

Jamberry – The basics… and a holiday party!

Posted on: November 10, 2014

Every 10th and 20th of the month will feature a Jamberry post.  This is to help promote my business and get the word out.  I appreciate your support of my new business venture and hope that if you order, you order from me.  If you have any comments or questions, please don’t hesitate to leave me a comment.

What is a Jamberry Nail Wrap?
It’s a vinyl nail wrap with heat-activated adhesive that can go on your finger nails or your toe nails.

How long do they last?
With proper application, they are guaranteed to last 2 weeks on your fingers and 4 weeks on your toes.

Why do I love them?
They come in so many different designs!  There is a design for every outfit and every occasion and every mood!  You can mix and match different nail designs to match your own personal style.

How does this business work?
This business relies on customers hosting parties and getting their friends to order nail wraps.  Hosting customers can earn free and half-priced nail wraps based on the amount of sales their party earns.  While parties are the best way to get the most out of Jamberry, customers not wanting to host can just place orders when ever they want through my personal website, http://buggyjams.jamberrynails.net/.

My holiday party
This month, I am hosting my own online Jamberry party.  It’s the holiday season and these Jamberry Nail Wraps are the perfect stocking stuffer gift for anyone that loves pretty nails.  The party is going to last for the entire month and I am hoping to get some good sales and leads for more parties.  This party is done completely online and can be participated in by clicking this link, My Holiday Party.  You can place an order at any time AND it will delivered straight to you within 6-10 days.  You don’t have to wait until the party is over to get your goodies!

Join this FB Group, Rachel’s Jamberry Holiday Party, and leave a comment telling me you found it from this blog.  Then invite your friends to join in on the fun!  If you invite a friend, and you AND your friend place an order with me, I will send you a free half-sheet of wraps, designs will vary.  Anyone that takes advantage of the Buy 3, Get 1 Free deal will be entered into a drawing to win a mini-heater ($19 value) or an application kit ($12.50 value).

 

WrapsFanned 
Buy 3 Get 1 Free Stay tuned for the 20th, where I show you some of the jamicures M and I have had since I became a consultant.  In the meantime, visit my website, http://buggyjams.jamberrynails.net/, and find some of your own favorites!

Questions?  Feel free to leave a comment below!

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,463 hits
November 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
