Living life in the carpool lane..

Being a Jamberry Independent Nail Consultant

Posted on: November 3, 2014

I haven’t worked since July.  I’m still employed, but because of these pregnancy complications, I haven’t been back to work since the subchrionic hemorrhage back during the Fourth of July Weekend.

Around that time, a friend of mine got into Jamberry nails and I loved all the designs I was seeing.  I felt like I needed to get into that.

In September, I took the plunge.

I became a Jamberry Independent Nail Consultant.

In mid-September, I opened up my launch party that lasted about a month.  That party sold about a little over $250 in sales.  As the consultant, I earned 30% of the sales in commission AND as the host, I got about 8 nail wraps for free and at half-off price.

Since then, I’ve gotten at least one small order a week and the commissions keep coming in.  It’s a pretty good deal.

The plus side is that I’ve been doing it mainly online, on my Facebook account.  Since I can’t physically go out and do much, my little space in the online community has been super helpful in this little business venture.

Jamberry Nail Wraps are these awesome nail wraps create the awesome look of nail art without using a ton of nail polish or paying for expensive manicures and/or pedicures.  A sheet of nail wraps is totally affordable and you can get at least two manicures or pedicures per sheet!

I’ve been in love with them since the first time I put them on and I’m so glad that I can make a little bit of money off of selling them.

If you are interested in buy, hosting a party, or even selling yourself, visit my website: http://buggyjams.jamberrynails.net/

While the blog isn’t meant for promoting this business, every once and awhile I will post about my Jamberry business just to update and hope that some of my readers will be interested and place an order.  You can always leave a comment for me with any questions or inquiries regarding my Jamberry business venture!

I’d love to share the joy of pretty nails!

This month, I’m hosting a holiday party.  I will post more details in another blog entry.  In the meantime, please consider the following:

Join this FB Group, Rachel’s Jamberry Holiday Party, and leave a comment telling me you found it from this blog.  Then invite your friends to join in on the fun!  If you invite a friend, and you AND your friend place an order with me, I will send you a free half-sheet of wraps, designs will vary.  Anyone that takes advantage of the Buy 3, Get 1 Free deal will be entered into a drawing to win a mini-heater ($19 value) or an application kit ($12.50 value).

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!) Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

2 Responses to "Being a Jamberry Independent Nail Consultant"

I just recently learned about Jamberry and it is awesome! My daughters love the cute holiday inspired ones….and I love how long they last. Before I was painting their nails practically every week. My 4 year old has had on the same wrap for 2-1/2 weeks! Hate to remove it but she wants Turkeys now for Thanksgiving. I am thinking about including these in my oldest b-day goodie bag for all her friends to enjoy. Wishing you much success and health! 😉

Jamberry is pretty great! My daughter loves them. She calls them “nail stickers.” I’m so glad that they are working out well for you! If you ever need another nail consultant to purchase from, please consider me! My site is http://buggyjams.jamberrynails.net/

I’m having a party right now with a chance to win some goodies. The party is for this month (November) only. Tell your friends!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,380 hits
November 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
