Living life in the carpool lane..

Uncomfortable

Posted on: August 8, 2014

I’m uncomfortable.

The lying on the bed doesn’t feel good.

The couches don’t feel good.

I’m tired of lying on the recliner.

I feel so stretched out (that reminds me, I’m long overdue for a belly pic).

There is no position that relieves my discomfort.

I’m uncomfortable.

I don’t remember feeling this yucky with my first pregnancy. Then again, there were a lot of things I forgot from my first pregnancy that came flooding back during this pregnancy.

I hate to complain, but I feel like if I get this off my chest, I will be able to relieve some pent up frustration and find some comfort.

How did you deal with the constant discomforts of pregnancy?

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,479 hits
August 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
