Living life in the carpool lane..

Let’s make this official..

Posted on: June 16, 2014

Yes.. it’s been awhile since I’ve written. 

I know I’ve been dealing with a lot of writer’s block because the only thing that’s been on my mind lately is morning sickness, fatigue and just all around icky-ness.

Do you know why?

I’m sure you know why…

Yesterday, on Father’s Day, I made it “Facebook Official” that I’m pregnant.

Yes!  Pregnant!

Hubby and I went to the doctor last Friday to confirm and I was 8 weeks along.

I’m due January 23, 2015.

Thank God for these miracles. 

Keep me and my family in your thoughts and prayers that everything goes smoothly and this new little bean will be healthy and strong. 

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)
Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,537 hits
June 2014
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
