Living life in the carpool lane..

Random thoughts…

Posted on: June 8, 2014

Sometimes, when I suffer from writer’s block, I write a blog entry that is just a stream of random thoughts.  This is one of those blog entries.

  • The cubicle I sit in a work is starting to feel a little stuffy.  I’m quickly learning that I need windows and natural light in order to survive an 8 hour workday.
  • I could nap anywhere, if I could.  I’d love to take a nap right now.  Right.  Now.
  • It’s so hard to focus when surrounded by these cubicle walls.  I definitely need natural light.
  • Podcasts are the only thing that keep me going during the workday.  I couldn’t survive in the silence of this “cube city” if it weren’t for my iPhone and the Podcast app.

It feels like my random thoughts are also suffering from some writer’s block as well. 

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)
Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,385 hits
June 2014
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
