Living life in the carpool lane..

What to do..

Posted on: June 6, 2014

Lately, I’ve realized that keeping up with two blogs is just too much.

Yes, I have two blogs.  My other blog is a crafting blog, CutieQ Cards n Crafts.

For awhile, I was able to keep up with bi-weekly posting on that blog and daily posting on this blog.

But now, it’s just getting to be too hard.

I thought having two blogs would be easy.  I didn’t want to mix them up.  Not every parent wants to read about crafts.  Not every crafter wants to read about parenting.

So, I’m posting the question here.  I’m looking for your advice.

Should I mix the two blogs?

Should I just include the crafting stuff here, under it’s own category? 

Would you read it?

Would you enjoy it?

Or should I just shape up and find a way to keep up with both again?

I’d love to know.  Leave your answers in the comments!

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)
Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
June 2014
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
