Living life in the carpool lane..

Three months..

Posted on: June 3, 2014

In three months, I will have a three year old.

M will be three years old in three months.

A three month span of time usually flies by in the blink of an eye. 

Today, M is 33 months old. 

She’s definitely a little person now.  Her language skills have grown in leaps and bounds and we converse constantly.  She asks questions now.  She makes up stories.  She talks all the time!

She constantly makes us laugh.  She continues to keep us on our toes. 

She’s found a newfound appreciation for her educational apps and tv shows.  She’s hooked on Superwhy again, and she loves all the little app games that teach her things on her iPad. 

I think she’s found a new interest in apps that are more interactive than just watching Youtube videos.  She still loves her Youtube videos, but she now plays games more than just watching things.

I don’t mind it at all.  I know that through those games, she’s learning.  She also knows how to ask me for help, and she can now specify what she needs help with. 

The improvement in our communication skills has help us both so much. 

Dearest M,
Continue being the loving, happy little girl we adore.  I love your love of life.  I love your curiosity.  I love your brightness!  I pray that you continue to be blessed with happiness and health.  I pray for your safety every hour of every day.  I can’t wait to see what life has in store for you. 

Three months.  Time for birthday party planning…

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)
Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,399 hits
June 2014
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
