Living life in the carpool lane..

Snickerdoodle love!

Posted on: April 21, 2014

Have I told you how much I love my Kitchen Aid mixer?

I absolutely LOVE it!

I made snickerdoodle cookies last week and they came out perfect!

I followed the recipe on this page.  It was super easy to follow.

I made the cookie dough the night before.  When I got home from work, I cranked out a bunch of cookies.

Untitled

They look store bought!  I love it.  They were super soft on the inside and not too sweet at all!  I think I ate about three while I was baking them. 

Untitled

Don’t they look so yummy?!  Since the first time I’ve made them, I had to make another batch while my parents and brother were visiting for Easter.  I reall y think this is going to be something I will be making all the time!

Click here for the recipe and give it a try!

Untitled
That’s an M-sized bite!  She absolutely loved them!

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!) Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,561 hits
April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
