Living life in the carpool lane..

Product Review: Bathroom Heater by Holmes.

Posted on: April 8, 2014

I hate stepping out of the shower into a cold bathroom.  I just hate being cold.  I depend on a space heater in my bathroom a lot. 

When my old space heater finally gave out, Hubby and I were on the search for a new one.  I simply couldn’t function without heat.

This is whenwe found this:


Holmes HFH436WGL-UM Heater Fan with Bathroom Safe Plug

This is a great heater.  There are temperature controls and various modes you can set up.  There is a clock set up where you can schedule when it will turn on.  There is a “stay on” mode where you just turn it on and it stays on until you turn it off.  There is a temperature control mode where you set the temperature you want and it will shut off once it hits that temp.

I usually just keep in on the “stay on” mode and enjoy the nice warm heat.

The front does tend to get a little too hot to touch, so I recommend NOT bumping into it if you can avoid it. 

I also don’t have this in the bathroom that M uses.  I don’t want to risk any sort of accident between her and the heater.

I highly recommend this heater.  We’ve had it since January and it’s still working like it’s brand new.  I’m hoping this will last a long time.

If you love to be warm, like me, this space heater is absolutely perfect for you!

Clicking the image and the link will take you to my Amazon affiliate account. Any purchases made with those links will provide me a percentage of the price. Please consider using the link if you are looking to purchase this featured product. Thank you.

(Don’t forget to click these badges to rate my blog and vote for me. All you need to do is click!)
Rate My Blog @ Top Mommy Blogs Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,576 hits
April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
