Living life in the carpool lane..

A calendar..

Posted on: January 5, 2014

Halfway through last year, I felt the need to have an organizer.  You know, those calendar organizers.

I have one at work, but I felt like I needed one at home.

But because it was halfway through the year, I didn’t want to waste my money on something that I was only going to use half of..

AND I could have gone all technological and looked for an app for my phone.. but I still cherish actually writing things down and turning pages.. call me “old-school.”

So this year, I bought myself a weekly/monthly planner at Target.. its super cute.

I’m not sure what I wanted to get out of it when I longed for it last year.. AND I’m still at a loss with what I want to do with it right now..

For now.. I’m using it to keep track of blog entries for this blog and my craft blog.. and I’m using it for meal planning..

Any other ideas???

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,561 hits
January 2014
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
