Living life in the carpool lane..

Three years…

Posted on: November 6, 2013

I know its late.. but October 30th was Hubby’s and my three-year wedding anniversary.

Three years.

While it may not seem like a long time to some, it’s still a long time to us.  Not in a bad way, just… in a “none of us have been in a marriage before this” way..

Three years.. he’s still a big deal to me.

After three years, I still look forward to having him home.  I still feel safe when he hugs me.  I still loved.  I still love.

I love the family we have created, and I look forward to what our family will turn into as time goes on.

Raise your invisible glasses for a toast:  Here’s to three years of happiness.. may God continue to bless us with many  more years to come!

Thankful November
November 6 – I’m thankful for coffee.  Yeah, you know it.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
