Living life in the carpool lane..

Catch up..

Posted on: November 4, 2013

The weekend came and I was unable to update the blog.. so much for a fresh start.. oh geez.. well let’s take a moment to catch up..

Thankful November

November 2 – I’m thankful for my husband.  He never ceases to make me laugh, even if it’s at his expense…

November 3 – I’m thankful for the 26 months that M has been in our lives.  I can’t believe how fast time flies, and I’m so thankful for the “everyday adventures” she gives us.

November 4 – I’m thankful for Jury Duty.  I would be at work today if it wasn’t for Jury Duty.. a little break from the norm is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,561 hits
November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
