Living life in the carpool lane..

A fresh beginning..

Posted on: November 1, 2013

I know I’ve been totally MIA.. but I figured November 1st would be a good day to start fresh..

Lots has happened since the last blog..

Hubby and I celebrated our 3 year wedding anniversary.  M, Hubby and I celebrated Halloween. 

It’s November and we’re starting to get into “holiday mode.”

Because Thanksgiving is held in November, I’d like to do something special at the end of each blog this month.. it used to circulate around the Myspace/Facebook world every November.. I’m not sure if it’s even a “thing” anymore.. but it’s a “thing” here at “Living life in the carpool lane..”

That is.. at the end of each blog, I am going to post one thing I am thankful for.  I’d love for you to join me in the comments.  Everyday, in the month of November, lets take note of one thing we are thankful for in our lives.  It may be big, it may be small and mundane.. but we should be thankful, nonetheless..

I’ll start:

November 1st – Today, I’m thankful for the way M likes to wrap her arms around my neck and pull my head closer to her so I can give her kisses.

Your turn.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,479 hits
November 2013
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
