Living life in the carpool lane..

The ho-hum of life..

Posted on: October 28, 2013

I guess you’ve noticed that my posts haven’t been daily.

My bad.  I know..

I just feel like life has been pretty lackluster.  We go through our everyday without much hoopla about anything.  M is still M.  She’s all over the place all the time.  She’s talking, climbing, singing, watching.. it’s the same everyday.  I feel like there aren’t any stories to tell.

With Hubby and I.. it’s wake up, work, home, dinner, sleep, wake up, work, home, dinner, sleep…

Nothing new..

So I guess I hit a writers block on what to write because of it.

I’m not complaining.  I’m really glad my life isn’t too eventful.  Everyday that passes, as mundane as it may feel at times, is a blessing.  I can’t complain about blessings.

I will keep trying to find something to blog about everyday.  I will try to find the stories within the everyday ho-hum..

I will try to just take it all one day at a time..

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,537 hits
October 2013
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
