Living life in the carpool lane..

Monday free-write

Posted on: October 14, 2013

Monday seemed to have come way too quickly..

I wasn’t prepared for this.  I was still enjoying my weekend.

I’m hoping the week will go by quickly.   With my workload, I’m hoping to get in more control of my stack of work.  I know that’s going to be impossible.  It’s like laundry.  I think I’m starting to catch up, then a bunch of stuff comes in that makes the pile a mountain again.  That’s exactly what my stack of work looks like at work.  Just when I think I’m making a dent in it all, a bunch of things come in and my stack is huge again.

I just want to sit on the recliner with my bug on my lap, watching Yo Gabba Gabba.

Or crafting?

Is that too much to ask?!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,463 hits
October 2013
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
