Living life in the carpool lane..

This kid is no fun..

Posted on: September 11, 2013

So far, M turning two hasn’t been fun.

We’re still battling her virus.. she’s had low grade fevers today.. yesterday, she may have had low grade fevers, but I never really took her temperature, so I thought she wasn’t having any.

She’s been coughing and it’s been frustrating her.  The poor girl.  She cries after a small coughing fit.  I know that the coughing is starting to hurt her throat.

Her nose is starting to run.

I thought she was supposed to be in the home stretch?

I’m really hoping so..

If she doesn’t get better, I’ll probably call the doctor again on Friday.

Prayers are appreciated.  I just want my bubbly little ball of fun back…

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,399 hits
September 2013
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
