Living life in the carpool lane..

Product Review: Wetbag

Posted on: August 28, 2013

il_570xN_468497451_k25l

I love this wetbag. 

I don’t do cloth diapers, but I rely on this wetbag constantly when M and I are out and about.

This wetbag is lined with waterproof cloth and is perfect for when M decides to spill things on herself.  It’s also great to store outfits that unfortunately get wet due to a diaper leak.  A change of clothes and this wetbag are the two essentials when going out and running errands and such.

My friend owns the Etsy shop, Rosalie Jane’s Creation, and sews all these wetbags.  The quality of her work is absolutely exquisite.  The bag is very durable and big enough to fit a whole outfit, and more!  If you use cloth diapers, or just have a toddler, having one of these is a lifesaver!  Before I had this, I would go searching for a plastic bag if M decided to get something wet, or her diaper leaked.   Those weren’t always readily available, especially when I’m somewhere where plastic bags aren’t normally distributed. 

The bag is easy to clean.  I was told to just turn the bag inside out, then wash with the rest of your toddler’s laundry.  Then you can either pop it into the dryer, or hang dry it.

I highly recommend these bags to anyone and everyone!  She offers them in several different patterned fabrics and colors.  I do believe she also takes custom orders for these, and other items she sells.

Please visit her Etsy shop, Rosalie Jane’s Creation.
Also visit her FB page, Rosalie Jane’s Creation.
Lastly, visit her blog, Rosalie Jane’s Creation.

1 Response to "Product Review: Wetbag"

[…] bag is the perfect size to hold 4 diapers, a pack of wipes, an extra pair of leggings, and my wetbag.  My phone and wallet fit perfectly into it as […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
