Living life in the carpool lane..

One month..

Posted on: August 27, 2013

One month from today, I will be 33 years old.

When did I turn 33?!

There are days when I definitely feel my age..

There are days when I can’t believe that I’m in my thirties.

It’s weird when I see celebrities or people that I think are older than me, only to find that they are close to my age.

Weird.

Then, there are times where I totally KNOW I’m old.

Am I looking forward to turning 33?

I don’t know.

My thirties have definitely been good to me.. marriage, baby.. motherhood..

My thirties have definitely NOT disappointed, yet.

I think that I’m ok with turning a year older.

I just wish that time would move slower and allow me to really take in all the blessings that have been given to me.

I think that woud make me so much more comfortable about turning a year older.

I’ve got a month left… hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,537 hits
August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
