Living life in the carpool lane..

Don’t sing!

Posted on: August 13, 2013

M loves to sing.  She especially LOVES singing songs from her Sofia The First soundtrack.

I usually LOVE singing with her too.  Ever since she was born, I have looked forward to the day when we could sing little duets together.

But…

Sigh..

She doesn’t want me to sing!

:::Sob:::

Starting last week, every time I tried to sing with her, she’d do this whiny thing and just push me away.

What a diva!

I’m so sad!  Why won’t she sing with me?!

Ugh. Toddlers.

Anyone else experiencing this?  What did you do?

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
