Living life in the carpool lane..

Affection..

Posted on: August 12, 2013

M is growing up to be quite an affectionate little person.

She loves to hug, cuddle and kiss. 

She’ll hug me and give me a little pat-pat on my back, similar to how I hug and pat her.

She’ll lean over and just hug my arm and give it a little squeeze or rub with her hands, similar to the way I give her a little squeeze too..

It’s the cutest thing.

M is so loved that I’m sure she’s learned all these behaviors from us, and her extended family.  I’m so happy that M is surrounded by so much love and affection.

I will cherish these moments because I know as she gets older, the hugs and kisses will start coming too few and far between.

I really hope that it doesn’t change too fast, too soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
