Living life in the carpool lane..

Sunny ribbon.

Posted on: August 6, 2013

M has created a new term.

“Sunny ribbon.”

I don’t know where she got it.  I don’t know what it means.

But she says it all the time.

“Sunny ribbon.”

At first, I thought I was just misinterpreting something she was saying.  But when I said, “Sunny ribbon” back to her, she said “Sunny ribbon” right back to me.

“Sunny ribbon.”

She said those two words perfectly.  No baby babble.  No baby prounciations.

Sunny.  Ribbon.

I actually like hearing her say it.  She sounds so “grown up.”

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
