Living life in the carpool lane..

Self-realization…

Posted on: July 21, 2013

When it all boils down to basics.. I’m a lazy person.

Nothing makes me happier than sitting on the couch, or lying in bed, with my phone, iPad, or laptop just playing games and watching TV.

Nothing.

I don’t have to go anywhere.   I don’t have to do anything. 

I’d be fine if I stayed in my jammies all day.

Yes.  I’m THAT lazy.  Or, it could just be a major lack of motivation…

Unfortunately (or fortunately…), I just can’t afford to live like this. 

Motherhood has put a damper on my “couch” time.

Adulthood has put a damper on my “stay in my jammies all day” time.

Married life has put a damper on my “don’t do a darn thing all day” time.

Life… isn’t it grand?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,576 hits
July 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
