Living life in the carpool lane..

Lazy brain..

Posted on: June 27, 2013

I’ve been MIA lately on the blog posts..

Everything is ok.. I’ve just been lazy..

After M got sick and I took a break in the posting, I felt (and probably still feel) like I’ve lost a little bit of the momentum…

It happens..

I plan on getting back into full swing on July 1st. 

Part of it is that I’m feeling like I”m running out of things to say.. the stories all feel the same.. M said this.. M did that..

But after some thinking, I feel that those stories are what make this blog.. this is my life.. it started as a single 20-something, to a married 30-something working mom trying to just make her way through life and raise a kid..

So.. I’ve been taking the time to list down stories and topics so once the new month hits, I can be up and running..

Never fret, dear readers.. I’m still here.. I appreciate your patience while I struggle to get back in the game of daily blog posts..

I think some of it was once I changed to a Mon-Fri format, it also halted the momentum a bit..

So.. I’m going to try to go back to the daily thing.. seven days a week of new blog posts.. starting July 1st..

Yay!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
June 2013
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
