Living life in the carpool lane..

Woman logic..

Posted on: March 14, 2013

I love my Filipino soap operas.. I especially love “Be Careful With My Heart..”  Who doesn’t love it at this moment?  It’s probably THE most popular soap on TFC right now..

Anyway…

There’s a scene in which there was this super touching conversation between the father and his daughter outside his children’s prom.  What followed was this touching father/daughter dance that made me bawl like I did when I danced with my own father on my wedding day…

Hubby looks at me bawling.  I’m sure he’s not surprised by the waterworks.  I tend to cry watching pretty much anything.  If I watch something truly “cry worthy,” I’m usually bawling like a baby!

I look at Hubby with huge tears rolling down my eyes and say…

“See, this is why you should get a physical this year.”

Wha?!

It makes total sense!  Really.. it does!

Do I really have to explain?!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,462 hits
March 2013
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
