Living life in the carpool lane..

Under the weather..

Posted on: February 21, 2013

This past weekend, M caught a cold..

It was a mild cold, thank God.  It didn’t end up in an ear infection, thank God!

She was full of snot, which was only remedied by using a vaporizer in our bedroom at night. 

Well, being the loveable, huggable, kissable little girl she is… she kissed me, on the lips, with her runny little nose.

That was definitely not a good sign of things to come..

I’ve been feeling so under the weather for a few days now.. I’m not as stuffed up as she was, but I definitely have a little itch in my throat that makes me cough pretty frequently.. I’m tired, and just feel blah all around..

Kids and their super germs..

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,462 hits
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
