Living life in the carpool lane..

Busted..

Posted on: February 18, 2013

From the time M was born, I don’t think I’ve ever NOT had a busted lip.

She’s always hitting me in the lip!

Not on purpose, always accidental.

She gets excited and suddenly makes a move.. POW!  Right on my lip.

She’ll turn in her sleep or lift her head up, then down.. BAM! In the kisser!

Right now I’ve got a slightly swollen left side of my lower lip.. it’s not too visible, but I can definitely feel it. 

Between the bruises on my arm from when she occasionally bites me to the busted lips, you could swear that I was getting beat up regularly..

What are your mommy (or daddy) pains?

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
