Living life in the carpool lane..

Writers block..

Posted on: February 4, 2013

Ok, so I’ve hit it..

I knew this would happen when I challenged myself to write a blog entry every day for 2013.

I’ve hit “writers block.”

Not that there isn’t a lot to talk about.. there’s always tons to talk about.

It’s just that its sometimes difficult to find the words to properly retell a story, or a feeling.  Sometimes the day to day occurences are too boring to write a blog entry about..

Sometimes my stories about M are so trivial, there’s no way I can dedicate one entire blog entry for it..

Like..

Little M has been screaming a lot lately out of excitement.  It’s ear piercing, but a good time.

Can you really see an entire blog entry come out of that?! 

So, I’m looking to you for inspiration.. I need help!  Ask me a question, give me a writing prompt.. point me to the “write” direction.. get it?  Write?  Right?!

Leave you questions, comments, and inspiration in the comments below.. C’mon.. I know you can do it!

4 Responses to "Writers block.."

Inspiriration is todays photo challenge. Seems fitting! Tomorrows blog should be about your search for inspiration together with your pic 🙂

Sounds like a plan!

[…] Writers block.. (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

[…] Writers block.. (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
