Living life in the carpool lane..

February’s here!

Posted on: February 1, 2013

Ok.. so it’s February..

So this is the month I begin my fitness challenge for the year.. run a mile at least twice a week.

I’ll start next week.

I know,  I know..

It’s the beginning of the challenge and I’m already making excuses and procrastinating..

But really, I’m not.

I had intended to do the runs on Tuesdays and Thursdays.. today is a Friday.

So I have a perfectly legitimate reason why I can’t start today..

So there. 

I’ll keep you posted.

2 Responses to "February’s here!"

It’s just a mile. Don’t wait until the last minute. Something else will come up.

[…] February’s here! (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,569 hits
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
