Living life in the carpool lane..

I’m a little addicted..

Posted on: January 24, 2013

Ok, I admit it.

I’m a little addicted to websites that offer points for doing things like reading emails, posting articles and printing coupons..

Lets see.. these are the following sites that I tend to frequent.  By the way, clicking the link will send you to a referral page, so if you think you want to join, click the link and I’ll get the referral! 

MyPoints.com – They have various online offers.  You can shop, print coupons, play games, read emails.. all for points.  This is the one I use the most.  I’ve gotten lots of gift cards to Target from simply reading emails and doing surveys.  Even if you don’t qualify for a survey, they still give you 10 points for trying.  There is no referral link, so if you want to check it out leave me an email address in the comments and I’ll be happy to email you!

Gather.com – Writing articles, posting pictures and videos.. commenting on others content.  That’s what gets you points on this site.  I still haven’t figured out how they determine how many points to give but its fun reading articles.  I usually post scenery pictures so I don’t give away too much personal information, like family members and such. 

Swagbucks.com – This seems to be the hardest for me to get points from.  This one seems to take the most work, but I can get a few points throughout the day.  I’m not good at catching those “swagcodes” they require to earn points.  But, it’s fun to go around and look for them when you have the time.

I’m addicted to these point-accumulating sites because I love getting those gift cards!  Every little way to save money helps and those gift cards are just the way to help.  I’ve gotten lots of Target ones for our necessities and such.

If you have a little time, check it out.  And if you have any other websites, let me know and send your referral link!

2 Responses to "I’m a little addicted.."

That’s news to me. I didn’t know sites like that exsisted. Interesting.

Mypoints is the best out of the three. By clicking through emails and surveys, I’ve gotten gift cards that helped with the day-to-day necessities shopping.. I even got my coworker hooked on it!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
