Living life in the carpool lane..

Pun-guls and peas..

Posted on: January 12, 2013

M loves Pringles, she calls them ‘pun-guls.’   M loves peas.

She loves to snack on both.  No, not at the same time.

We have to hide the Pringles in the space where we store the pots and pans.  If she sees them, she will want to eat them instead of her dinner.

For dinner, she’s constantly asking for peas.  While I gladly oblige, I have to make sure to give it to her halfway through her meal.  If given sooner, she will abandon her meal for the bowl of peas.

Did I mention that I do not like peas?  I think they are gross.

What sort of things are your kids snacking on at the moment?

2 Responses to "Pun-guls and peas.."

My kids like pringles too. They like to eat my almonds…I have to hide those.

I’m glad to know I’m not the only one having to hide foods from my kid! Haha!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,561 hits
