Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my husband says… that he thinks is funny..

Posted on: January 7, 2013

I haven’t had a post like this for a LOOOOOONG time.  Not because my husband isn’t saying anything blog-worthy, but because I can never remember what he says by the time I’m ready to sit down at my computer and blog about it.

It must be residual “prego-brain” but I have heard that it never really goes away…

The other night, I had a headache…

Hubby:  You know, when I get a stomachache, that usually means my stomach is empty.  So, if you have a headache, that might mean that your head…

I didn’t even let him finish that thought.. we just started laughing and laughing.. so much that M started laughing, even though I’m pretty sure she didn’t know what was going on.. she just wanted to laugh.

I hope I start remembering more of the “things my husband says..”  He’s such a comedian.. NOT!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
